Home

2022 audi A4 car complaints

Car

View all 26 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2018 Audi A4 on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2018 A4 2018 Audi A4 . Many customers pay a premium price to get behind the wheel of a 2018 Audi A4 expecting it to be the luxury vehicle of their dreams. After all, the automaker claims that the newer models put progress at the forefront, but recent reviews suggest otherwise Anonymous, CT (2018 Audi A4) The car is very peppy and handles securely. The suspension absorbs road irregularities and the interior is quiet. Anonymous, NY (2018 Audi A4) There is a little lag. Official recalls have been issued for the 2018 Audi A4 by the NHTSA. The complete details of all recalls are listed below, along with what they cover and the recommended solutions. Recalls don't..

2018 Audi A4 Problems, Defects & Complaint

Car is perfectly designed, interior, exterior and performance plus my Audi Dealer continues to deliver superior customer service year after year. The 2018 A4 is I believe is my 6th or 7th. 2018 Audi A4 brakes problems with 5 complaints from A4 owners. The worst complaints are service brakes, electronic stability control View all 7 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2018 Audi A4 allroad on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2018 A4 allroad Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2018 Audi A4 provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review, performing. 2018 Audi A4 miscellaneous problems with 2 complaints from A4 owners. The worst complaints are unknown or other. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car problems and defect informatio

The 2018 Audi A4 has 3 NHTSA complaints for the electrical system at 8,063 miles average. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car problems and defect information Latest New 2018 Audi A4 consumer reviews. $36,000 starting MSRP. 4.8 (79 reviews) 96% of drivers recommend this car. Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.8. Interior design 4.9. Performance 4.8. Value for. According to Car Complaints, this problem happens around 64,000 miles and costs owners an average of $6,000 to repair, earning a severity rating of 8.0 (out of 10). Engine failure: Though the 2002 Audi A4 has fewer complaints than many other model years, it is where Car Complaints' second-worst-rated problem exists The 2018 Audi a4 delivers just about everything we expect from a small luxury sedan. There's quick acceleration, a comfortable ride, and the latest connectivity and navigation technologies. But the fact that it does it without overwhelming you makes it, at least for the time being, the car to get in the segment Audi works with you and will bend over backwards to give loyal return customers great deals. This is my 3rd A4 and has a previous A3 & a VW CC R Line. But the 2018 A4 is a different car than the.

2018 Audi A4 Reliability - Consumer Report

  1. 2018 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Review crescentd3 says: The A4 is powerful and planted. It seems to have a tenacious hold on the road and wont let go
  2. Audi A4 always receives great reviews from professional car reviewers, and I know why! This car is luxurious and sporty at the same time. It has a sleek design and runs smoothly
  3. 2018 Audi A4. Review, Pricing, and Specs. Starting at. $36,975. 9 / 10. Specs. VIEW PHOTOS. Our car experts choose every product we feature. We may earn money from the links on this page
  4. Anonymous, CA (2018 Audi A4 2.0T 2.0-L 4 Cyl turbo) Over a period of three months, the airbag warning light, warning message and bell sounded to say there was a problem. The problem turned out to.
  5. 2018 Audi A4 Versus the Competition Which Is Better: 2018 Audi A4 or 2018 BMW 3 Series? The 2018 BMW 3 Series and the Audi A4 are both excellent cars to consider. Between the two, the BMW is more athletic, and its range-topping M3 trounces the horsepower rating of the S4. There is also an optional turbodiesel engine that delivers great fuel.
Audi A4 Avant 3

View all 24 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2018 Audi A4 Sedan on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2018 A4. Popular searches Genesis G80 Ford F-150 Car Appraiser Tool Nissan Maxima. 2018 Audi A4 Reviews and Ratings Sedan 4D 2.0T Premium Plus AWD . CHANGE CAR COMPARE Values I must correct J.D. Power in case they label my car an 'A4'; it's an S4. I'll start with the fact that I grew up loving BMW very much and respected Mercedes-Benz very much. I thought one day I will own a nice 3-Series with a sport package, maybe even.

The Audi A4 is a compact luxury sedan aimed at people who want a small and engaging vehicle. Audi first launched the car as a 1996 model. The current fifth generation of the A4 began with the 2017 model year. Competing vehicles include the BMW 3 Series, Mercedes C-Class, Lexus IS, Acura TLX and Jaguar XE The 2018 Audi A4 is offered with a fairly large 13 cubic feet trunk, thanks to which the car could easily take in a family's luggage for a weekend dash. In comparison, we also found that Audi's space management was also a tad bit better than the rivals, helping to shove in slightly more than them Audi's attempt at this trick, the 2018 A4 Allroad, is an idea borrowed from Subaru and its Outback wagon. The A4 Allroad is a raised version of the conventional A4 station wagon, a model not. Car reviews; Audi A4 Saloon (2015 - 2018) review; Cars Reviews & More Review Audi A4 Saloon (2015 - 2018) review. The Audi A4 has lived in the shadow of the BMW 3 Series for a long time, but could this latest version have what it takes to topple the class-leader? View gallery. Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2018 Audi A4. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos

Used 2018 Audi A4 Consumer Reviews - 26 Car Reviews Edmund

Research the 2018 Audi A4 at Cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory Riesenauswahl an Markenqualität. Audi Auto A4 gibt es bei eBay

When making the decision between buying a new or used Audi A4, the following table can be used to compare the 2018 Audi A4 with the Audi A4 from other model years. Note that the number of problems reported for the 2018 A4 is 19 while the average number of problems reported for the 24 model years of the Audi A4 is 130 2018 Audi A4 Reviews and Ratings Sedan 4D 2.0T Prestige AWD . CHANGE CAR COMPARE Values I must correct J.D. Power in case they label my car an 'A4'; it's an S4. I'll start with the fact that I grew up loving BMW very much and respected Mercedes-Benz very much. I thought one day I will own a nice 3-Series with a sport package, maybe even an. CAR REVIEWS 2018 Audi Q7 2.0L TFSI quattro. May 15, 2019. the Audi A4 isn't the first car that comes to my mind. Normally I'd mention the Lexus IS350, Mercedes-Benz C-Class and, of course, the.

2018 Audi A4 Problems and Top Complaints - Is Your Car A

  1. 2018 Audi A4 Premium Plus. 25,130 miles / $30,298. Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville / Jacksonville, FL. See All For Sale Top Deals Newly Listed Recent Price Drops
  2. or damage to the rear yet my 2018 Audi A4's collision protocols disabled my car and left it completely undriveable
  3. The Audi A4 benefitted from a full redesign for 2017, so there are no major changes for 2018. For 2018, its high-performance sibling, the S4, gets the redesign that the A4 got for 2017. The all-new 2018 Audi S4 features a lower nose, higher LED headlamps that are wispy and boomerang-shaped, and sharper sheetmetal creases. The [
  4. The Audi A4 2018 is currently available from $39,489 for the A4 1.4 Tfsi S Tronic S Line up to $57,480 for the A4 45 Tfsi Quattro S Tronic Sport. Pricing guides. $48,971. Based on 23 cars listed for sale in the last 6 months. Lowest Price
  5. The 2018 Audi A4 Ultra, along with the front-drive A3 sedan, were the first Audi vehicles to utilize the high-fuel economy version of Audi's 2.0-liter turbo-four. Key Competitors BMW 3 Serie
  6. On a number of occasions, I came down hard on the brakes while working the old heel & toe - in these situations, the 2018 Audi A4 demonstrates that despite its posh nature, it's still a driver's car. As good as the Audi A4 is, the fact of the matter is that the Q5 is its fiercest competition
These are the top 10 most reliable used cars to own - butNew Audi A4 Saloon Review (2020) | CAR Magazine

2018 Audi A4: See 8 user reviews, 37 photos and great deals for 2018 Audi A4. Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Find 5,125 used Audi A4 listings at CarGurus Antuan Goodwin/Roadshow. My 2018 Audi A4 Quattro sedan stands near the top of a class that includes the aforementioned BMW 330i xDrive and Benz's C300 4Matic. Performance and efficiency for these. The 2018 Audi Q5 has 18 NHTSA complaints for the unknown or other at 9,171 miles average

Used Vauxhall VXR8 Saloon (2011 - 2018) Review | Parkers

Here is the link to the group test video: http://www.carwow.co.uk/best/Ten-Best-Family-CarsThe Audi A4 is a compact executive saloon with a selection of stro.. The 2018 Audi A4 Sedan: The Bottom Line. This is a shockingly good car, even at $52,000 as tested: handsome and fast, packed full of useful tech, luxurious through smart design rather than. Earlier Audi A4 Models. The Audi A4 was introduced for the 1996 model year as a replacement for the aging Audi 90 sedan. Offered in both sedan and wagon (Avant) body styles, the A4 proved to be a popular model for the brand. In its first year, the A4 came with a 2.8-liter V6 producing 190 horsepower

Learn more about the 2018 Audi A4. Get 2018 Audi A4 values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you In CARFAX Used Car Listings, you can find a used 2018 Audi A4 for sale from $26,494 to $34,950. The average selling price of this vehicle on CARFAX is $30,425. Is the 2018 Audi A4 a good car? CARFAX used car owners give the 2018 Audi A4 4.8 stars out of 5, with a total of 27 reviews

Civic Type R After-market Wheel Guide | Page 80 | 2016

Car Reviews 2018 Audi A4 Ultra Premium vs. 2018 Honda Accord 2.0T Touring: Blurred Lines. With mainstream automakers offering luxury-laden trims while prestige car brands attempt to democratize. The 2018 Audi A4 is a great car, and we're sure you'd enjoy driving one. Check out the standard features and info below to find out what other shoppers think of this car, or just search our inventory and see what we have available Instead, it remains the same old A4 performance-wise as the 'donor' car. Under the bonnet lies Audi's 2.0-litre, turbo-charged, inline four-cylinder petrol engine with modest power outputs. Read the definitive Audi A4 2021 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars. 2018 - present. The Mercedes C Class looks swish and the. The Audi A4 has been one of those love it or hate it models for some time, thanks to its conservative body style and rather mundane updates over the years. For 2016, Audi brought the.

Price $39,600 - $62,100. Fuel consumption 6.4 - 11.5 L/100km. The Car Guide rating 89% (view ratings) Awards Best luxury sedan under $50,000 of 2018. Specifications Audi dealers. Payments. See Also: 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro S tronic Review & Test Drive. My nicely-equipped 2018 Audi A4 2.0T quattro S tronic test vehicle with the Premium Plus package comes to me in a nearly identical. 2018 Audi A4 Quattro vehicles have 0 reported problems.The most commonly reported 2018 Audi A4 Quattro problem is: Dual Mass Flywheel Failure Dual Mass Flywheel Failure The flywheel for the 2006-2008 audi a4 quattro with the 2.0 fsi turbo engine is a non-conventional dual mass.. 2018-2019 Audi A4 reviewThe Audi A4 offers technology and quality when compared to its small executive saloon rivals--For Beautiful interior, very comfortabl.. Volkswagen will notify owners, and dealers will inspect the air bag mounting screw, tightening or replacing it as necessary, free of charge. The recall began December 19, 2018. Owners may contact Audi customer service at 1-800-253-2834. Volkswagen's number for this recall is 69Y4. Dates of Manufacture: APR 25, 2017 to JUN 25, 2018

compare the 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia with 2018 Audi A4, side by side. See rating, reviews, features, prices, specifications and picture What People Are Paying. Prices shown are the prices people paid including dealer discounts for a used 2018 Audi A4 Sedan 4D 2.0T Premium Ultra with standard options and in good condition with an average of 12,000 miles per year. Taxes and fees (title, registration, license, document and transportation fees) are not included The tester I was given was a loaded model, a 2018 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige with all of the bells and whistles. It wore the aforementioned blue paint and brown leather and just looked premium. 2018 Audi A4 Allroad is three cars in one Audi's high-riding wagon is a three-car solution for people who only want one car. Manuel Carrillo III Aug. 29, 2018, 2:00 a.m. P The side profile of the car will basically remain the same, although there were some refreshments of the quarter-windows and side skirts. The upcoming model is 1 inch longer and 0.55 inch wider than the outgoing model. Interior. Compared to the exterior design, the interior of the 2018 Audi A4 has been significantly improved. The center stack.

2018 Audi A4 Owner Satisfaction - Consumer Report

2018 Audi A4 Reviews 2018 A4 New Car Test Drive. 1 Review. Introduction. The Audi A4 benefitted from a full redesign for 2017, so there are no major changes for 2018. For 2018, its high. Prices for the 2018 Audi A4 range from $39,489 to $57,480. Compare prices of all Audi A4's sold on CarsGuide over the last 6 months. Use our free online car valuation tool to find out exactly how much your car is worth today. Based on thousands of real life sales we can give you the most accurate valuation of your vehicle 2018 Audi A4 Engine Specifications. Audi will ultimately fit several various engines under the hood of the brand-new Audi A4, including a four-cylinder diesel as well as a high-powered V6 for the S4 version, but every one of the 2018 designs are fitted with a turbocharged 2.0-liter four-cylinder

2018 Audi A4 Recalls CarComplaints

Additional Info. This is a stunning 2018 Audi A4 2.0 TDI (190bhp) S-Tronic S-Line Quattro finished in Daytona Grey Metallic. This Audi A4 S-Line features; Automatic Transmission, Quattro All Wheel Drive, S-Line 18 Alloy Wheels, S-Line Exterior Pack, Exterior Chrome, Light Tinted Glass, Xenon Lights, Daytime Running Lights, S-Line Sport Seats in Leather & Alcantara Upholstery, Heated Front. 2018 Audi A4 allroad Wagon Engine and Performance. 7.8/10. The 2018 Audi A4 Allroad is powered by the same 2.0-liter turbocharged engine that was seen on the 2017 model. This engine produces 252-hp along with 273 lb-ft of torque, which is considerably better than the Volvo V60 Find your next car by browsing our extensive new and pre-owned 2018 Audi A4 inventory from local Audi dealerships and private sellers. You can also compare prices, trim specifications, options, reviews, scores and recall history of 2018 Audi A4 with similar vehicles The A4's interior is a master class in interior design with a clean fresh and uncluttered look, and one we have become familiar with Audi's of late. Standard specification cars come with Audi's recognisable analogue dials but you can upgrade to the rather brilliant 12.3 inch TFT instrument cluster, first seen in the Audi TT

2018 Audi A4 Consumer Reviews Cars

2018 Audi A4 Road Test and Review . By Brady Holt. Some luxury cars win buyers with exuberant stylistic flair, screaming look at me! to anyone who sees them. Others are more subtle, with superb competence that doesn't necessarily call.. A full used buyer's guide on the Audi A4 covering the A4 Mk2 (2000-2007) and A4 Mk3 (2008-2015) Audi A4 Avant vs BMW 3 Series Touring vs VW Passat Estate Audi A4 Avan 2018 Audi A4 Interior With a 13-cubic-foot trunk and ultra-wide trunk opening, the 2018 A4 is designed with your storage needs in mind. The trunk on this luxury sedan even features interior cutouts so you have extra space for longer or awkwardly sized items, and 40/20/40-split-folding seats maximize versatility

2018 Audi A4 Brakes Problems CarComplaints

Read the definitive used Audi A4 2015 - present review from What Car?. We tell you what you need to know before you buy. 2018. 83,448 miles. £13,199. view details. Audi A4 2.0 Tdi Ultra 163. The A4 allroad gains standard heated front seats for 2018. Full Review. The Audi A4 allroad is a four-door wagon based on Audi's successful A4 sedan. Unique styling and a raised suspension offer a. Back in 2015, Audi reckoned to have nailed exactly what they needed with this car, the fifth generation 'B9'-series A4 Avant. Buyers have been able to choose the A4 in both saloon and Avant estate guises ever since this model line was first launched back in 1994 and in 'B9' MK5 form, the A4 station wagon variant, like its four-door stablemate.

Used 2018 Audi A4 allroad Consumer Reviews - 7 Car Reviews

The 2018 Audi S4 is the sporty counterpart to the A4 luxury compact sedan, created by injecting a shot of power and performance into the same chassis. With a new turbocharged six-cylinder engine, it can easily outpace its competitors like the BMW 340i and the Mercedes-AMG C43 , while still offering a luxurious experience with plenty of. Check out ⏩ 2018 Audi A4 allroad ⭐ test drive review: price details, trims, and specs overview, interior features, exterior design, MPG and mileage capacity, dimensions. ⏩ Pros and Cons of. 2018 Audi A4 / S4 Repairs and Problem Descriptions at . 8 hours ago Truedelta.com Related Item . 2018 Audi A4 / S4 Repair Histories. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently 2018 Audi A4 / S4 problems occur, check out our car reliability stats Audi A4 / S4 Reliability by Model Generation. Show details. See stats for powertrain and chassis repairs. Results are for year ending June 30, 2018. Only successfully completed repairs are currently included in the analysis. Routine maintenance, most wear items, recalls, and problems fixed with just a reflash or warning light reset are not.

2018 Audi A4 Review & Ratings Edmund

The A4 has all the amenities that a luxury car should have. A touch screen LED monitor in the middle of the dashboard, GPS Navigation, and analog display come standard on each vehicle. As of right now, the 2018 Audi A4 is listed at $41,475, but you can get one a lot cheaper without all the amenities like the ones I listed above Audi A4 B8: B8 Common Problems. The B8 Audi A4 is an executive car that has not been without some problems; however, many of the more widespread problems have been fixed. Here's what you need to know. By Charlie Gaston - March 23, 2016 This article applies to the B8 Audi A4 (2008-2015). The B8 Audi A4 is a beautifully engineered compact.

Used BMW 3-Series Saloon (2012 - 2019) Review | ParkersFord Mondeo Titanium 2

The Audi A4 2.0T Quattro is everything we've always loved about European Sport Sedans. The quality, the performance, the style. And the cherry on that German Chocolate Cake has to be Audi's sweet-shifting 6-speed manual transmission. Gone for 2019, that makes models like our tester even more special. The 2018 Audi A4 2018 Audi A4 Overview. German luxury brand Audi introduced a redesigned A4 sedan last year. The styling changes were more subtle than dramatic, and the new model retained the same basic shape as its predecessor 2018 Audi A4 Lease Offer 191 views 5 comments 0 points Most recent by Michaell October 2019 Audi Requesting MF and RV for 2019 Audi A4 45 TFSI (2.0T) quattro -- Washington DC 2001 All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Audi A4 Avant 2.0 TDI (190) Quattro S-Tronic (140 kW / 190 PS / 188 hp), edition of the year 2018 up to August 2018 for Europe , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc